FRANKLIN COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD

The Franklin County School Board meets the second Monday
of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the FCBOE conference room. Monthly work sessions are held the first Monday of each month.

Boarddocs (Agendas, Minutes)


FCBOE ONLINE POLICIES

Request to Address the Board

 

   
ch

1st District
Christine Hopkins
2624 Mingo Rd
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-3994
hopkins@fcsheriff.org


   
   
kc
2nd District
Kevin Caroland, School Board Chairman
272 Sugar Leaf Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
931-967-2337
caroland272@comcast.net
 
 
 
lw

3rd District
Lance Williams
1302 Greasy Cove Road
Huntland, TN 37345
931-469-7717 (home)
931-581-5070 (cell)
lwilliams@nationview.net

   
   
   
cg

4th District
Chris Guess

475 Centennial Road
Winchester, TN 3798
931-308-9415 cell
guess@fcsheriff.org

   
cm
5th District
Christopher McDonough
104 Mimosa Cricle
Sewanee, TN 37375
cmcdonou@sewanee.edu
   
cw

6th District
Cleijo Walker, School Board Vice-Chairman
1468 Swann Lane
Decherd, TN 37324
931-967-2896
walker5578@bellsouth.net

 

 
bj

7th District
Betty Jo Drummond

256 Drummond Lane
Tullahoma, Tn 37388
931-455-8222
bdrummond@lcs.net

   
mh

8th District
Mike Holme
s
2503 Safe Haven Circle
Estill Springs, TN 37330
mholmes@j2ss.com

   
d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

only search FC Schools